National SEND and Alternative Provision Implementation Board Members Announced

by | 0 comments

The government has named the 21 members of its SEND and alternative provision implementation board who will be tasked with overseeing the roll-out of key reforms. It is chaired jointly by children’s minister Claire Coutinho and mental health minister Maria Caulfield and Coutinho said “The board members bring a range of expertise from parents and family groups, education, health and local government that will be invaluable in making sure that the new system we are creating delivers the early intervention and better support that children need.” Click here for more.