SCTP MEMBERS

For details of the Apprenticeships, Traineeships and Pre-employment training that our members offer please see:

www.apprenticeships-in-sussex.com

SCTP Currently Has 106 Members

Abacus Training Group www.abacustraininggroup.co.uk

ABC, Apprenticeships Business & Community www.hadlow.ac.uk/apprenticeships & westkent.ac.uk/apprenticeships-in-kent-apprenticeship-courses.html

Access To Music www.accesstomusic.co.uk

Albion In The Community www.albioninthecommunity.org.uk

APM UK www.apm-uk.co.uk

Asphaleia www.asphaleia.co.uk

Associated Neighbour Training www.neighbour-training.co.uk

Babcock International www.babcock.co.uk

Barnardos www.barnardos.org.uk

BACA, Brighton Aldridge Community Academy www.baca-uk.org.uk

Best Practice People - www.bestpracticepeople.co.uk

Beta Futures (CA) www.betafutures.com

Bexhill College www.bexhillcollege.ac.uk

BIIAB (CA) www.biiab.bii.org/home

Bowles Learning & Development Centre (CA) www.bowles.ac

Brighton & Hove City Council (PA) www.brighton-hove.gov.uk

Building Heroes www.buildingheroes.org.uk

Campus Training www.campustraining.co.uk

Central Sussex College www.centralsussex.ac.uk

Chartered Surveyors Training Trust www.cstt.org.uk

Cheynes Training www.cheynestraining.com

Chichester College www.chichester.ac.uk

CITB www.citb.co.uk

City College Brighton and Hove www.ccb.ac.uk

College of Richard Collyer www.collyers.ac.uk

CfBT (PA) www.educationdevelopmenttrust.com

Crawley Borough Council (PA) www.crawley.gov.uk

Crawley Town Community Foundation www.ctcommunityfoundation.com

Creative Process www.creativeprocessdigital.com

Crossland & Dudson Training Ltd www.cdtraining.co.uk

CXK Ltd www.cxk.org

DTD Training (CA) www.dtdtraining.co.uk

Dv8 Training www.dv8sussex.com

East Sussex County Council www.eastsussex.gov.uk

Essential Sports Training Ltd www.essentialsports.co.uk

Freedom Leisure Training www.freedom-leisure.co.uk

Go Train www.go-train.co.uk

Heathercroft Training Services Ltd www.hts.ac.uk

Hill McManus www.hillmcmanus.com

HIT Training www.hittraining.co.uk

Hygiene Sue www.hygienesue.co.uk

Improve Your Skills www.improveyourskills.co.uk

In2Skills www.in2skills.eu

Insight Skills (CA) no website, contact jane.phelps@insightskills.co.uk

Interserve www.learning-employment.com

itslearning (CA) www.itslearning.co.uk

JACE Training and Assessment www.jace-training.co.uk

JTL Training www.jtltraining.com

Learning Curve Group www.learningcurvegroup.co.uk

London Learning Consortium www.londonlc.org.uk

Love Local Jobs (CA) www.lovelocaljobs.com

Medway Youth Trust (PA) www.medwayyouthtrust.org

Military Preparation College www.mpct.co.uk

National Skills Academy Financial Services www.nsafs.co.uk

NCFE (CA) www.ncfe.org.uk

New Work Training (CA) www.newworktraining.com

Northbrook College www.northbrook.ac.uk

Nucleus Commercial Finance (CA) www.nucleuscommercialfinance.com

Onefile Ltd (CA) www.onefile.co.uk

Partners 4 Training Ltd www.partners4training.co.uk/

Pearson TQ www.tq.com

Pearson Work Based Learning (CA) www.pearsonwbl.com

Phoenix 4 Training www.phoenix4training.com

Plumpton College www.plumpton.ac.uk

Prevista www.prevista.co.uk

QDP (CA) www.qdpservices.co.uk

RBLI www.rbli.co.uk

Rewards www.rewardstraining.co.uk

RM Training www.rmtraining.org

Runway Training www.runwaytraining.co.uk

Sancus Finance (CA) www.sancus.com

SCL www.wearescl.co.uk 

SETAS www.setas.org.uk

SIGTA www.sigta.co.uk

Skills Training UK www.skillstraininguk.com

Skillwise (CA) www.skillwise.net

SQA (CA) www.sqa.org.uk

SRF Consultancy (CA) www.srfconsultancy.co.uk

Steve Willis Training www.stevewillis.com

Sussex Chamber of Commerce (PA) www.sussexchamberofcommerce.co.uk

Sussex Coast College Hastings www.sussexcoast.ac.uk

Sussex Community Development Association www.sussexcommunity.org.uk

Sussex Cricket Foundation www.sussexcricket.co.uk

Sussex Downs College www.sussexdowns.ac.uk

Sussex Learning Network (PA) www.sussexlearningnetwork.org.uk

Swim UK www.swimuk.co.uk

Tempus Training www.tempustraining.co.uk

The Platform www.theplatform.org.uk

Top Edge Training (CA) www.topedgetraining.co.uk

Trade Skills 4 U www.tradeskills4u.co.uk

Training and Learning Company www.tlc-uk.org

Training Associates www.tasgroup.org.uk

TQUK (CA) www.tquk.org

University of Brighton www.brighton.ac.uk

University of Chichester www.chi.ac.uk

University of Sussex (PA) www.sussex.ac.uk

Varndean College (PA) www.varndean.ac.uk

West Sussex Alternative Provision College (PA)  www.apcollege.co.uk

West Sussex County Council (PA) www.westsussex.gov.uk

Whitehead-Ross Education www.wrecltd.co.uk

WMC Training www.wmctraining.co.uk

Workers' Educational Association www.wea.org.uk

Worthing College www.worthing.ac.uk

YMCA Training www.ymcatraining.org.uk

YMCA Downslink Group www.ymcadlg.org

Youthforce www.youthforce.co.uk

(CA) = Commercial Associate Membership (PA) - Partner Associate. Associate memberships are open to those that do not deliver Government Funded Work Based Learning (subject to SCTP Board approval).

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

Mrs C Mahony

Mr P Kendall

Honorary memberships are awarded at the discretion of the SCTP Board in recognition of long and outstanding service to the network.

CALENDAR

You can keep up-to-date by using our online calendar:

CLICK HERE
none

JOIN US

Find out how to become part of SCTP:

CLICK HERE
none